Retail Fabrikken A/S
- A RETAIL INTERIOR DESIGN COMPANY -

 
We have a strong experience within the retail interior business and we are constantly thinking of retail design.
Retail is our World. We want our clients to feel the same strong retail attitude when doing business with us.  
The shops, the atmosphere, looks and the retail business are keywords in our daily life.
With the right attitude towards retail solutions we will succeed in making market leading profitable shops.



Our team...

Helge Bothmann
OWNER

helge.bothmann@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2598 0364


karin new

Karin Steen Lauritsen
SOURCING

karin.lauritsen@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2598 0363

Allan newAllan Hilbrecht
PROJECT MANAGER

allan.hilbrecht@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2598 9091
Mette new

Mette Rogers
RETAIL ARCHITECT

mette.rogers@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2598 0362


Lærke Ellegaard
RETAIL ARCHITECT

lærke.ellegaard@retail-fabrikken.com"
+45 6127 2920


MetteB newyMette Bonde
RETAIL ARCHITECT

mette.bonde@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2121 7059

Maiken newMaiken Jensen
RETAIL ARCHITECT

maiken.jensent@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 4021 8409

Daniel newDaniel Maron Petersen
3D

daniel.petersen@retail-fabrikken.com


jeanneJeanne Niekiel 
COORDINATOR

jeanne.niekel@retail-fabrikken.com
+45 2121 7058

susan rSusan Sølvbjerg Moldt
COORDINATOR

susan.moldt@retail-fabrikken.com

+45 2160 2729

MortenMorten Kjær Duholm
COORDINATOR

morten.duholm@retail-fabrikken.com

+45 4021 0645

AnnaAnna Ziober
TEKNISK DESIGNER

anna.ziober@retail-fabrikken.com+45 2926 0598


     

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save